

# STANDARDS COMMITTEE

### Friday 30 November 2018 at 10.00 am

### Committee Room 1 - Epsom Town Hall

The members listed below are summoned to attend the Standards Committee meeting, on the day and at the time and place stated, to consider the business set out in this agenda.

Councillor Mike Teasdale (Chairman)
Councillor Michael Arthur MBE
Councillor John Beckett
Councillor Alex Clarke
Councillor Robert Foote

Councillor Liz Frost Councillor Eber Kington Councillor David Reeve Councillor Guy Robbins

Yours sincerely

Chief Executive

For further information, please contact Tim Richardson, tel: 01372 732122 or email: trichardson@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

#### **AGENDA**

#### 1. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST

Members are asked to declare the existence and nature of any Disclosable Pecuniary Interests in respect of any item of business to be considered at the meeting.

## 2. **REVISION TO PART 4 OF THE CONSTITUTION** (Pages 3 - 122)

Proposed changes to Part 4 of the Council's Constitution.